About this course

Tue, 27 Apr - Tue, 20 Jul 2021

16:00 - 17:00

All

Green (10 years)

£60.00

£72.50



Notes from the coach

Mini Tennis Green/Orange is a programme for players aged 8-10. Players can now put their technique and skills into practice on a bigger and wider court with a faster ball which will help to develop all aspects of their game.



Sessions

Tue, 27 Apr 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 04 May 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 11 May 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 18 May 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 25 May 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 08 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 29 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 06 Jul 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 13 Jul 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 27 Apr 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 04 May 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 11 May 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 18 May 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 25 May 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 08 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 15 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 22 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 29 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 06 Jul 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 13 Jul 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 20 Jul 2021 16:00 - 17:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 02087884344



Where to find us

Putney Lawn Tennis Club
balmuir gardens, putney, LONDON SW15 6NG



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Toilets

Course full

Course full