About this course

Thu, 17 Sep - Thu, 10 Dec 2020

16:30 - 17:30

All

Any, Green (10 years), Orange (8-9 years), Red (5-8 years), Tots (3-5 years)

£24.00

£28.00



Notes from the coach

Mini Blue is a stage before mini red for ages 4-6. These sessions will focus on physical literacy and sporting skills. Players will learn tennis skills as well as learning to compete.



Sessions

Thu, 17 Sep 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 01 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 08 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 05 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 17 Sep 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 24 Sep 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 01 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 08 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 15 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 22 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 05 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 12 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 19 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 26 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 03 Dec 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 10 Dec 2020 16:30 - 17:30


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 02087884344



Where to find us

Putney Lawn Tennis Club
balmuir gardens, putney lawn tennis club, putney lawn tennis club, london, SURREY SW15 6NG



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Toilets

Course full

Course full