About this course

Tue, 27 Apr - Tue, 20 Jul 2021

18:00 - 19:00

From 11 years old

All

£60.00

£72.50



Notes from the coach

The Yellow programme is for players aged 11+. Children are now playing on a full size court with the balls the professionals use. Children will continue to explore different game styles and start to find their own. They will evolve through well-rounded motor skills development whilst improving their physical capacities.



Sessions

Tue, 27 Apr 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 04 May 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 11 May 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 18 May 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 25 May 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 08 Jun 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 29 Jun 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 06 Jul 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 13 Jul 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 27 Apr 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 04 May 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 11 May 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 18 May 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 25 May 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 08 Jun 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 15 Jun 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 22 Jun 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 29 Jun 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 06 Jul 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 13 Jul 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 20 Jul 2021 18:00 - 19:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 020 8788 4344



Where to find us

Putney Lawn Tennis Club
balmuir gardens, putney, LONDON SW15 6NG



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Toilets

Course full

Course full