About this course

Wed, 28 Apr - Wed, 21 Jul 2021

17:00 - 18:00

All

Green (10 years)

£60.00

£72.50



Notes from the coach

Mini Tennis Green/Orange is a programme for players aged 8-10. Players can now put their technique and skills into practice on a bigger and wider court with a faster ball which will help to develop all aspects of their game.



Sessions

Wed, 28 Apr 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 05 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 12 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 19 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 26 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 09 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 30 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 07 Jul 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 14 Jul 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 28 Apr 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 05 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 12 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 19 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 26 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 09 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 16 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 23 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 30 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 07 Jul 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 14 Jul 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 21 Jul 2021 17:00 - 18:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 02087884344



Where to find us

Putney Lawn Tennis Club
balmuir gardens, putney, LONDON SW15 6NG



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Toilets

Course full

Course full