About this course

Sat, 12 Sep - Sat, 28 Nov 2020

10:00 - 11:00

All

Red (5-8 years)

Free

Free



Notes from the coach

Aged 6-8 beginners. Players new to the game, learning and developing their skills and techniques. The aim of the sessions is to gain an understanding of basic shots and develop their physical literacy. They then use these skills to be able to rally with control with other players' consistently. The session will have a physical, technical, tactical and finish with a fun competitive element.



Sessions

Sat, 12 Sep 2020 10:00 - 11:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 10:00 - 11:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 10:00 - 11:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 03 Oct 2020 10:00 - 11:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 10:00 - 11:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 10:00 - 11:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 10:00 - 11:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 31 Oct 2020 10:00 - 11:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 07 Nov 2020 10:00 - 11:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 10:00 - 11:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 10:00 - 11:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 10:00 - 11:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 12 Sep 2020 10:00 - 11:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 19 Sep 2020 10:00 - 11:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 26 Sep 2020 10:00 - 11:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 03 Oct 2020 10:00 - 11:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 10 Oct 2020 10:00 - 11:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 17 Oct 2020 10:00 - 11:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 24 Oct 2020 10:00 - 11:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 31 Oct 2020 10:00 - 11:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 07 Nov 2020 10:00 - 11:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 14 Nov 2020 10:00 - 11:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 21 Nov 2020 10:00 - 11:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 28 Nov 2020 10:00 - 11:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 02087884344



Where to find us

Putney Lawn Tennis Club
balmuir gardens, putney lawn tennis club, putney lawn tennis club, london, SURREY SW15 6NG



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Toilets

Course unavailable

Course unavailable