Summer Red Thursday

This course
is full

Need more information?

Contact Putney Lawn Tennis Club on:
Tel: 02087884344
Email: coaching@pltc.co.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Classes:

Thu, 02 May 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 09 May 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 16 May 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 23 May 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 30 May 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 06 Jun 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 16:30 - 17:30 Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Balmuir Gardens
Putney Lawn Tennis Club
LONDON
Surrey
SW15 6NG

Tel. 02087884344

Get directions