About this course

Sat, 24 Apr - Sat, 24 Jul 2021

08:30 - 09:00

All

Tots (3-5 years)

£42.50

£50.00



Notes from the coach

Mini Tennis Tots is a programme specially designed for children aged 3-5 which enables them to learn the basics of tennis. It encourages them to enjoy the game through a series of fun activities based on the fundamental areas of balance, co-ordination, agility, movement and hand-eye coordination.



Sessions

Sat, 24 Apr 2021 08:30 - 09:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 01 May 2021 08:30 - 09:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 15 May 2021 08:30 - 09:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 22 May 2021 08:30 - 09:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 29 May 2021 08:30 - 09:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 08:30 - 09:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 19 Jun 2021 08:30 - 09:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 26 Jun 2021 08:30 - 09:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 03 Jul 2021 08:30 - 09:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 10 Jul 2021 08:30 - 09:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 17 Jul 2021 08:30 - 09:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 08:30 - 09:00 Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 24 Apr 2021 08:30 - 09:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 01 May 2021 08:30 - 09:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 15 May 2021 08:30 - 09:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 22 May 2021 08:30 - 09:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 29 May 2021 08:30 - 09:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 12 Jun 2021 08:30 - 09:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 19 Jun 2021 08:30 - 09:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 26 Jun 2021 08:30 - 09:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 03 Jul 2021 08:30 - 09:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 10 Jul 2021 08:30 - 09:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 17 Jul 2021 08:30 - 09:00

Putney Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 24 Jul 2021 08:30 - 09:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 02087884344



Where to find us

Putney Lawn Tennis Club
balmuir gardens, putney, LONDON SW15 6NG



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Toilets

Book today for just

£42.50

(£50.00 for non-members)
per person

5 sessions

£42.50 per person

(£50.00 for non-members)