About this course

Tue, 13 Apr - Tue, 06 Jul 2021

17:00 - 18:00

All

Orange (8-9 years)

£102.00

£132.00

Chris Martin



Sessions

Tue, 13 Apr 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Tue, 04 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Tue, 11 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Tue, 18 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Tue, 25 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Tue, 08 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Tue, 29 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Tue, 06 Jul 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Tue, 13 Apr 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Tue, 20 Apr 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Tue, 27 Apr 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Tue, 04 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Tue, 11 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Tue, 18 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Tue, 25 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Tue, 08 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Tue, 15 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Tue, 22 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Tue, 29 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Tue, 06 Jul 2021 17:00 - 18:00


Need more information?

Coach: Chris Martin

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 01923940106



Where to find us

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
425 watling street, radlett, HERTFORDSHIRE WD7 7JG

Book today for just

£102.00

(£132.00 for non-members)
per person

12 sessions

£102.00 per person

(£132.00 for non-members)