About this course

Thu, 15 Apr - Thu, 08 Jul 2021

18:30 - 20:00

Improver, Intermediate

£144.00

£174.00

G Chinna



Sessions

Thu, 15 Apr 2021 18:30 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 18:30 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 18:30 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Thu, 06 May 2021 18:30 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Thu, 13 May 2021 18:30 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Thu, 20 May 2021 18:30 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Thu, 27 May 2021 18:30 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 18:30 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 18:30 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 18:30 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Thu, 01 Jul 2021 18:30 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Thu, 08 Jul 2021 18:30 - 20:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Thu, 15 Apr 2021 18:30 - 20:00

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Thu, 22 Apr 2021 18:30 - 20:00

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Thu, 29 Apr 2021 18:30 - 20:00

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Thu, 06 May 2021 18:30 - 20:00

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Thu, 13 May 2021 18:30 - 20:00

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Thu, 20 May 2021 18:30 - 20:00

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Thu, 27 May 2021 18:30 - 20:00

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Thu, 10 Jun 2021 18:30 - 20:00

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Thu, 17 Jun 2021 18:30 - 20:00

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Thu, 24 Jun 2021 18:30 - 20:00

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Thu, 01 Jul 2021 18:30 - 20:00

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Thu, 08 Jul 2021 18:30 - 20:00


Need more information?

Coach: G Chinna

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 01923940106



Where to find us

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
425 watling street, radlett, HERTFORDSHIRE WD7 7JG

Book today for just

£144.00

(£174.00 for non-members)
per person

12 sessions

£144.00 per person

(£174.00 for non-members)