About this course

Mon, 12 Apr - Mon, 05 Jul 2021

16:30 - 17:30

All

Red (5-8 years)

£102.00

£132.00

Laura Taylor



Sessions

Mon, 12 Apr 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 03 May 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 10 May 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 17 May 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 24 May 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 07 Jun 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 28 Jun 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 05 Jul 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Mon, 12 Apr 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Mon, 19 Apr 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Mon, 26 Apr 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Mon, 03 May 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Mon, 10 May 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Mon, 17 May 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Mon, 24 May 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Mon, 07 Jun 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Mon, 14 Jun 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Mon, 21 Jun 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Mon, 28 Jun 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Mon, 05 Jul 2021 16:30 - 17:30


Need more information?

Coach: Laura Taylor

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 01923940106



Where to find us

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
425 watling street, radlett, HERTFORDSHIRE WD7 7JG

Book today for just

£102.00

(£132.00 for non-members)
per person

7 sessions

£102.00 per person

(£132.00 for non-members)