About this course

Mon, 12 Apr - Mon, 05 Jul 2021

17:30 - 18:30

All

Orange (8-9 years)

£102.00

£132.00

Lewis King



Sessions

Mon, 12 Apr 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 03 May 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 10 May 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 17 May 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 24 May 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 07 Jun 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 28 Jun 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
Mon, 05 Jul 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Mon, 12 Apr 2021 17:30 - 18:30

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Mon, 19 Apr 2021 17:30 - 18:30

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Mon, 26 Apr 2021 17:30 - 18:30

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Mon, 03 May 2021 17:30 - 18:30

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Mon, 10 May 2021 17:30 - 18:30

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Mon, 17 May 2021 17:30 - 18:30

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Mon, 24 May 2021 17:30 - 18:30

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Mon, 07 Jun 2021 17:30 - 18:30

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Mon, 14 Jun 2021 17:30 - 18:30

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Mon, 21 Jun 2021 17:30 - 18:30

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Mon, 28 Jun 2021 17:30 - 18:30

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Mon, 05 Jul 2021 17:30 - 18:30


Need more information?

Coach: Lewis King

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 01923940106



Where to find us

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
425 watling street, radlett, HERTFORDSHIRE WD7 7JG

Course full

Course full