About this course

Mon, 20 Sep - Mon, 29 Nov 2021

19:30 - 20:30

Beginner, Improver

Free

£10.00 per session

Chris Martin



Choose your sessions

Mon, 20 Sep 2021 19:30 - 20:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Mon, 20 Sep 2021 19:30 - 20:30
Full
Mon, 27 Sep 2021 19:30 - 20:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 19:30 - 20:30
Mon, 04 Oct 2021 19:30 - 20:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Mon, 04 Oct 2021 19:30 - 20:30
Mon, 11 Oct 2021 19:30 - 20:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Mon, 11 Oct 2021 19:30 - 20:30
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 19:30 - 20:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Mon, 18 Oct 2021 19:30 - 20:30
Mon, 01 Nov 2021 19:30 - 20:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Mon, 01 Nov 2021 19:30 - 20:30
Mon, 08 Nov 2021 19:30 - 20:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Mon, 08 Nov 2021 19:30 - 20:30
Mon, 15 Nov 2021 19:30 - 20:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Mon, 15 Nov 2021 19:30 - 20:30
Mon, 22 Nov 2021 19:30 - 20:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Mon, 22 Nov 2021 19:30 - 20:30
Mon, 29 Nov 2021 19:30 - 20:30 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Mon, 29 Nov 2021 19:30 - 20:30

Need more information?

Coach: Chris Martin

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 01923940106



Where to find us

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
425 watling street, radlett, HERTFORDSHIRE WD7 7JG

Your sessions

Please choose sessions.

  • Total £0.00
Please choose at least one session
  • £0.00per person

Please choose sessions.