About this course

Thu, 23 Sep - Thu, 25 Nov 2021

09:30 - 11:00

Improver, Intermediate

Free

£12.00 per session

G Chinna



Notes from the coach

Adult social morning, coach led by G



Choose your sessions

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 09:30 - 11:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 09:30 - 11:00
Thu, 30 Sep 2021 09:30 - 11:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Thu, 30 Sep 2021 09:30 - 11:00
Thu, 07 Oct 2021 09:30 - 11:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Thu, 07 Oct 2021 09:30 - 11:00
Thu, 14 Oct 2021 09:30 - 11:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Thu, 14 Oct 2021 09:30 - 11:00
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 09:30 - 11:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Thu, 21 Oct 2021 09:30 - 11:00
Thu, 28 Oct 2021 09:30 - 11:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Thu, 28 Oct 2021 09:30 - 11:00
Thu, 04 Nov 2021 09:30 - 11:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Thu, 04 Nov 2021 09:30 - 11:00
Thu, 11 Nov 2021 09:30 - 11:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Thu, 11 Nov 2021 09:30 - 11:00
Thu, 18 Nov 2021 09:30 - 11:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Thu, 18 Nov 2021 09:30 - 11:00
Thu, 25 Nov 2021 09:30 - 11:00 Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club

Thu, 25 Nov 2021 09:30 - 11:00

Need more information?

Coach: G Chinna

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 01923940106



Where to find us

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
425 watling street, radlett, HERTFORDSHIRE WD7 7JG

Your sessions

Please choose sessions.

  • Total £0.00
Please choose at least one session
  • £0.00per person

Please choose sessions.