Holiday camps

May Half Term Holiday Camp

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club RADLETT, WD7 7JG

  • Mon, 31 May 2021 - Fri, 04 Jun 2021
  • 9:30am - 3pm
  • £35 per day, £175 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 and over.

*Member and sibling discounts available.

Summer Holiday Camp Week 1

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club RADLETT, WD7 7JG

  • Mon, 12 Jul 2021 - Fri, 16 Jul 2021
  • 9:30am - 3pm
  • £35 per day, £175 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 and over.

*Member and sibling discounts available.

Summer Holiday Camp Week 2

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club RADLETT, WD7 7JG

  • Mon, 19 Jul 2021 - Fri, 23 Jul 2021
  • 9:30am - 3pm
  • £35 per day, £175 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 and over.

*Member and sibling discounts available.

Summer Holiday Camp Week 3

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club RADLETT, WD7 7JG

  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - Fri, 30 Jul 2021
  • 9:30am - 3pm
  • £35 per day, £175 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 and over.

*Member and sibling discounts available.

Summer Holiday Camp Week 4

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club RADLETT, WD7 7JG

  • Mon, 09 Aug 2021 - Fri, 13 Aug 2021
  • 9:30am - 3pm
  • £35 per day, £175 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 and over.

*Member and sibling discounts available.

Summer Holiday Camp Week 5

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club RADLETT, WD7 7JG

  • Mon, 16 Aug 2021 - Fri, 20 Aug 2021
  • 9:30am - 3pm
  • £35 per day, £175 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 and over.

*Member and sibling discounts available.

Summer Holiday Camp Week 6

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club RADLETT, WD7 7JG

  • Mon, 23 Aug 2021 - Fri, 27 Aug 2021
  • 9:30am - 3pm
  • £35 per day, £175 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 and over.

*Member and sibling discounts available.

Summer Holiday Camp Week 7

Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club RADLETT, WD7 7JG

  • Mon, 30 Aug 2021 - Fri, 03 Sep 2021
  • 9:30am - 3pm
  • £35 per day, £175 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 and over.

*Member and sibling discounts available.