Year 6-8 pupils

Spaces are available

This course is free to attend
and demand is high.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Radyr Lawn Tennis Club on:
Tel 07920103633
Email coaching@radyrtennis.co.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Any

Coach: Omega

Yellow ball tennis for children in year 6 to 8 using full compression tennis balls and a full size court. The penultimate week of each half term is 'competition week' where the children will apply the skills they have learned in lessons into matches. The final week is 'bring a friend week' where the children will be able to bring a friend along to the lesson and they will play tennis-based games. Please remember all children must be a member of the club to take part after an initial taster session.

Classes:

Fri 09 Sep 18:00 - 19:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 16 Sep 18:00 - 19:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 23 Sep 18:00 - 19:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 30 Sep 18:00 - 19:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 07 Oct 18:00 - 19:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 14 Oct 18:00 - 19:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 21 Oct 18:00 - 19:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 04 Nov 18:00 - 19:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 11 Nov 18:00 - 19:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 18 Nov 18:00 - 19:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 25 Nov 18:00 - 19:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 02 Dec 18:00 - 19:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 09 Dec 18:00 - 19:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Radyr Lawn Tennis Club

Heol Isaf
Radyr
CARDIFF
CF15 8DZ

Tel. 07563750542

Get directions