Private Girls Group Copy 1

Spaces are available

This course costs £65.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Radyr Lawn Tennis Club on:
Tel 07920103633
Email coaching@radyrtennis.co.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Any

Coach: Drew

This is an invitation only group for year 9/10 pupils. ______________________________________________________ The penultimate week of each half term is 'competition week' where the children will apply the skills they have learned in lessons into matches. The final week is 'Bring a Friend' week. _____________________________________________________ Please remember all children must be a member of the club to take part. There is no facility for paying late using this link, please use the late payment or 2 x session link if you're attending multiple sessions each week.

Classes:

Thu 19 Apr 16:00 - 17:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Thu 26 Apr 16:00 - 17:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Thu 03 May 16:00 - 17:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Thu 10 May 16:00 - 17:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Thu 17 May 16:00 - 17:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Thu 24 May 16:00 - 17:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Thu 07 Jun 16:00 - 17:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Thu 14 Jun 16:00 - 17:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Thu 21 Jun 16:00 - 17:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Thu 28 Jun 16:00 - 17:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Thu 05 Jul 16:00 - 17:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Thu 12 Jul 16:00 - 17:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Thu 19 Jul 16:00 - 17:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Radyr Lawn Tennis Club

Heol Isaf
Radyr
CARDIFF
South Glamorgan
CF15 8DZ

Tel. 07563750542

Get directions