Reception/Year 1 Pupils

Spaces are available

This course costs £55.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Radyr Lawn Tennis Club on:
Tel 07920103633
Email coaching@radyrtennis.co.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Coach: Tom

Red ball tennis for children in reception and year 1 using low compression tennis balls and a small court (across the court). ______________________________________________________ Each half term we develop the basic strokes to enable children to play the game, leading on to the penultimate week of each half term which is 'competition week' where the children will play match themed games to help them with their scoring for future matches. The final week is 'bring a friend week' where the children will be able to bring a friend along to the lesson and they will play tennis-based games. _____________________________________________________ Please remember all children must be a member of the club to take part after an initial taster session. There is no facility for paying late using this link, please use the late payment link on the website.

Classes:

Wed 10 Jan 16:00 - 17:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 17 Jan 16:00 - 17:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 24 Jan 16:00 - 17:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 31 Jan 16:00 - 17:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 07 Feb 16:00 - 17:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 14 Feb 16:00 - 17:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 21 Feb 16:00 - 17:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 28 Feb 16:00 - 17:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 07 Mar 16:00 - 17:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 14 Mar 16:00 - 17:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 21 Mar 16:00 - 17:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 28 Mar 16:00 - 17:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Radyr Lawn Tennis Club

Heol Isaf
Radyr
CARDIFF
South Glamorgan
CF15 8DZ

Tel. 07563750542

Get directions