Year 6 Invitation Group

Spaces are available

This course costs £40.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Radyr Lawn Tennis Club on:
Tel 07920103633
Email coaching@radyrtennis.co.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Green (10 years)

Coach: Omega Sayer

This is an invitation only group for year 5 pupils. ______________________________________________________ The children in these groups are challenged to their limits to get the most from their potential (all in a fun way). The penultimate week of each half term is 'competition week' where the children will apply the skills they have learned in lessons into matches. _____________________________________________________ Please remember all children must be a member of the club to take part. There is no facility for paying late using this link, please use the late payment or 2 x session link if you're attending multiple sessions each week.

Classes:

Wed 12 Sep 17:00 - 18:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 19 Sep 17:00 - 18:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 26 Sep 17:00 - 18:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 03 Oct 17:00 - 18:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 10 Oct 17:00 - 18:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 17 Oct 17:00 - 18:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 24 Oct 17:00 - 18:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 07 Nov 17:00 - 18:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 14 Nov 17:00 - 18:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 21 Nov 17:00 - 18:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 28 Nov 17:00 - 18:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 05 Dec 17:00 - 18:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Wed 12 Dec 17:00 - 18:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Radyr Lawn Tennis Club

Heol Isaf
Radyr
CARDIFF
CF15 8DZ

Tel. 07563750542

Get directions