Pre School (Afternoon) Copy 1

Spaces are available

This course costs £32.50 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Radyr Lawn Tennis Club on:
Tel 07920103633
Email coaching@radyrtennis.co.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Tots (3-5 years)

Coach: Tom

Basic tennis for pre-school children teaching them the skills and basics to develop. The Pre-School session is more of a parent and child class than other groups so be ready to get involved (just a little bit). ______________________________________________________ The final week is 'bring a friend week' where the children will be able to bring a friend along to the lesson and they will play tennis-based games. _____________________________________________________ Please remember all children must be a member of the club to take part after an initial taster session. There is no facility for paying late using this link, please use the late payment link on the website.

Classes:

Fri 20 Apr 12:30 - 13:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 27 Apr 12:30 - 13:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 04 May 12:30 - 13:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 11 May 12:30 - 13:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 18 May 12:30 - 13:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 25 May 12:30 - 13:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 01 Jun 12:30 - 13:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 08 Jun 12:30 - 13:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 15 Jun 12:30 - 13:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 22 Jun 12:30 - 13:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 29 Jun 12:30 - 13:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Radyr Lawn Tennis Club

Heol Isaf
Radyr
CARDIFF
CF15 8DZ

Tel. 07563750542

Get directions