Year 3 Invitation Group

Spaces are available

This course costs £50.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Radyr Lawn Tennis Club on:
Tel 07920103633
Email coaching@radyrtennis.co.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Coach: Omega

This is an invitation only group for year 3 pupils. ______________________________________________________ The children in these groups are challenged to their limits to get the most from their potential (all in a fun way). The penultimate week of each half term is 'competition week' where the children will apply the skills they have learned in lessons into matches. _____________________________________________________ Please remember all children must be a member of the club to take part. There is no facility for paying late using this link, please use the late payment or 2 x session link if you're attending multiple sessions each week.

Classes:

Fri 12 Jan 17:00 - 18:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 19 Jan 17:00 - 18:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 26 Jan 17:00 - 18:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 02 Feb 17:00 - 18:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 09 Feb 17:00 - 18:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 16 Feb 17:00 - 18:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 02 Mar 17:00 - 18:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 09 Mar 17:00 - 18:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 16 Mar 17:00 - 18:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 23 Mar 17:00 - 18:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Radyr Lawn Tennis Club

Heol Isaf
Radyr
CARDIFF
CF15 8DZ

Tel. 02920842980

Get directions