Year 7 Invitation Group Copy 1

Spaces are available

This course costs £65.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Radyr Lawn Tennis Club on:
Tel 07920103633
Email coaching@radyrtennis.co.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Any

Coach: Omega

This is an invitation only group for year 7 pupils. ______________________________________________________ The children in these groups are challenged to their limits to get the most from their potential (all in a fun way). The penultimate week of each half term is 'competition week' where the children will apply the skills they have learned in lessons into matches. _____________________________________________________ Please remember all children must be a member of the club to take part. There is no facility for paying late using this link, please use the late payment or 2 x session link if you're attending multiple sessions each week.

Classes:

Fri 20 Apr 19:00 - 20:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 27 Apr 19:00 - 20:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 04 May 19:00 - 20:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 11 May 19:00 - 20:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 18 May 19:00 - 20:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 25 May 19:00 - 20:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 08 Jun 19:00 - 20:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 15 Jun 19:00 - 20:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 22 Jun 19:00 - 20:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 29 Jun 19:00 - 20:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 06 Jul 19:00 - 20:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club
Fri 13 Jul 19:00 - 20:00 Radyr Lawn Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Radyr Lawn Tennis Club

Heol Isaf
Radyr
CARDIFF
CF15 8DZ

Tel. 07563750542

Get directions