Committee Members

The Club has a Board and a General Commitee, who are all volunteers.  We are here to look after all aspects of our club, deal with issues and look for ways to improve our excellent, sociable club. Feel free to approach any of us. 

We always need help to run events.  If you would like to become involved in any way, please speak to any of the General Comittee members

Board Members:

Peter Walyn (Chairman)

John Fletcher

Sarah Hayes (Treasurer)

John Morgan

John Peachey

Megan Owen

Gail Reynoldson


General Committee:

Gail Reynoldson (Chairman)

Steve Cooksley (Men's Captain)

Alison Reeves (Ladies Captain)

Debbie Cooper (Intermediate Captain)

Roger Dignum (Bar Manager)

Ann Fletcher (Secretary)

Peter Cooper (Senior Coach)

Paul Gavin (Coach)

Sarah Hayes (Treasurer)

Sue Rea (Junior Representative)

Peter Saysell (Grounds Manager)

Kevin Sellman (Clubhouse Manager)

Millie Stedman (Membership Secretary)


MTC (Matches and Tournaments)

Alison Reeves (Ladies Captain)

Steve Cooksley (Men’s Captain)

Debbie Cooper (Inters Captain)

Lindsay Selman (Ladies Vice Captain)

Paul Kyprianou (Men’s Vice Captain)

Peter Cooper (Head Coach)


Other Positions:

Rebecca Brook (Welfare Officer)

Lindsay Selman (court booking secretary)

Ann Jones (Friendly Squad organiser)

Linda Litchfield (first aid co-ordinator)

Steve Peckitt (health and safety advisor)