Richmond Bronze, ages 8 to 10 (based on availability)

Spaces are available

This course costs £210.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Richmond Lawn Tennis Club on:
Tel: 07976 228075
Email: mjtennis@hotmail.co.uk

About the course

Coach: Michael Jones

Classes:

Thu, 12 Sep 2019 16:00 - 17:30 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 16:00 - 17:30 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 16:00 - 17:30 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 16:00 - 17:30 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 16:00 - 17:30 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 16:00 - 17:30 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 16:00 - 17:30 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 16:00 - 17:30 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 16:00 - 17:30 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 16:00 - 17:30 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 16:00 - 17:30 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 16:00 - 17:30 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 16:00 - 17:30 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 16:00 - 17:30 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Richmond Lawn Tennis Club

Old Deer Park
Kew Road
RICHMOND
Surrey
TW9 2AZ

Tel. 07931094132

Get directions