About this course

Mon, 06 Sep - Mon, 06 Dec 2021

17:30 - 19:00

From 11 years old

Intermediate

£210.00

Michael Jones



Notes from the coach

Please note there is no session on 25 October due to half term holidays.



Sessions

Mon, 06 Sep 2021 17:30 - 19:00 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 17:30 - 19:00 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 20 Sep 2021 17:30 - 19:00 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 27 Sep 2021 17:30 - 19:00 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 04 Oct 2021 17:30 - 19:00 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 11 Oct 2021 17:30 - 19:00 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 17:30 - 19:00 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 01 Nov 2021 17:30 - 19:00 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 08 Nov 2021 17:30 - 19:00 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 15 Nov 2021 17:30 - 19:00 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 22 Nov 2021 17:30 - 19:00 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 29 Nov 2021 17:30 - 19:00 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 06 Dec 2021 17:30 - 19:00 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club

Richmond Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 06 Sep 2021 17:30 - 19:00

Richmond Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 13 Sep 2021 17:30 - 19:00

Richmond Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 20 Sep 2021 17:30 - 19:00

Richmond Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 17:30 - 19:00

Richmond Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 04 Oct 2021 17:30 - 19:00

Richmond Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 11 Oct 2021 17:30 - 19:00

Richmond Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 18 Oct 2021 17:30 - 19:00

Richmond Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 01 Nov 2021 17:30 - 19:00

Richmond Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 08 Nov 2021 17:30 - 19:00

Richmond Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 15 Nov 2021 17:30 - 19:00

Richmond Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 22 Nov 2021 17:30 - 19:00

Richmond Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 29 Nov 2021 17:30 - 19:00

Richmond Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 06 Dec 2021 17:30 - 19:00


Need more information?

Coach: Michael Jones

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07976 228075



Where to find us

Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
old deer park, kew road, kew road, richmond, SURREY TW9 2AZ



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Book today for just

£210.00

per person

7 sessions

£210.00 per person