Richmond Mini Tennis (ages 4 to 7)

  • Sat, 14 Sep 2019 - Sat, 21 Dec 2019
  • 09:00 - 10:00
  • £140.00

About the course

Lead coach:
Michael Jones
When:
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 - Sat, 21 Dec 2019

Sessions

Sat, 14 Sep 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club

Need more information?

Contact Richmond Lawn Tennis Club on
Tel: 07976 228075
Email: mjtennis@hotmail.co.uk


Where to find us

Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Old Deer Park, Kew Road, RICHMOND, Surrey, TW9 2AZ

 

Richmond Lawn Tennis Club

Old Deer Park
Kew Road
RICHMOND
Surrey
TW9 2AZ

Tel. 07931094132

Get directions

Get directions

Book today for just

£140.00 per person

for a 15 week course