About this course

Thu, 09 Sep - Thu, 09 Dec 2021

17:30 - 19:00

From 11 years old

Beginner

£210.00



Notes from the coach

Please note there is no class on 28 October for half term holidays. Contact coach with any questions.



Sessions

Thu, 09 Sep 2021 17:30 - 19:00 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 17:30 - 19:00 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 23 Sep 2021 17:30 - 19:00 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 30 Sep 2021 17:30 - 19:00 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 07 Oct 2021 17:30 - 19:00 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 14 Oct 2021 17:30 - 19:00 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 17:30 - 19:00 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 04 Nov 2021 17:30 - 19:00 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 11 Nov 2021 17:30 - 19:00 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 18 Nov 2021 17:30 - 19:00 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 25 Nov 2021 17:30 - 19:00 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 02 Dec 2021 17:30 - 19:00 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 09 Dec 2021 17:30 - 19:00 Richmond Lawn Tennis Club

Richmond Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 09 Sep 2021 17:30 - 19:00

Richmond Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 16 Sep 2021 17:30 - 19:00

Richmond Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 17:30 - 19:00

Richmond Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 30 Sep 2021 17:30 - 19:00

Richmond Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 07 Oct 2021 17:30 - 19:00

Richmond Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 14 Oct 2021 17:30 - 19:00

Richmond Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 21 Oct 2021 17:30 - 19:00

Richmond Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 04 Nov 2021 17:30 - 19:00

Richmond Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 11 Nov 2021 17:30 - 19:00

Richmond Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 18 Nov 2021 17:30 - 19:00

Richmond Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 25 Nov 2021 17:30 - 19:00

Richmond Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 02 Dec 2021 17:30 - 19:00

Richmond Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 09 Dec 2021 17:30 - 19:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07976 228075



Where to find us

Richmond Lawn Tennis Club
old deer park, kew road, kew road, richmond, SURREY TW9 2AZ



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Course unavailable

Course unavailable