Tennis For Kids Follow On Course

Spaces are available

This course costs £45.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Riverside Tennis Club on:
Tel: 01722501557
Email: riverside.ltc@gmail.com

About the course

Age level: 4 - 10 Years

Coach: Jamie Barry

Course only for those who have completed Tennis For Kids at Riverside this year!

Classes:

Tue, 11 Sep 2018 16:00 - 17:00 Riverside Tennis Club
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 16:00 - 17:00 Riverside Tennis Club
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 16:00 - 17:00 Riverside Tennis Club
Tue, 02 Oct 2018 16:00 - 17:00 Riverside Tennis Club
Tue, 09 Oct 2018 16:00 - 17:00 Riverside Tennis Club
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 16:00 - 17:00 Riverside Tennis Club
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 16:00 - 17:00 Riverside Tennis Club
Tue, 06 Nov 2018 16:00 - 17:00 Riverside Tennis Club
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 16:00 - 17:00 Riverside Tennis Club
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 16:00 - 17:00 Riverside Tennis Club
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 16:00 - 17:00 Riverside Tennis Club
Tue, 04 Dec 2018 16:00 - 17:00 Riverside Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Riverside Tennis Club

Fisherton Farm Allotments
Off Coldharbour Lane
SALISBURY
Wiltshire
SP2 7DG

Tel. 01722501557

Get directions