Karina's Teen Tennis - New Pupils

Spaces are available

This course costs £66.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Riverside Tennis Club on:
Tel 07906256162
Email johnpbarry@ntlworld.com

About the course

Coach: Karina Weedon

The cost of the course is slightly more than for players continuing from last term as their cost has been reduced due to bad weather cancellations in Nov/Dec!

Classes:

Sat 12 Jan 11:30 - 12:30 Riverside Tennis Club
Sat 19 Jan 11:30 - 12:30 Riverside Tennis Club
Sat 26 Jan 11:30 - 12:30 Riverside Tennis Club
Sat 02 Feb 11:30 - 12:30 Riverside Tennis Club
Sat 09 Feb 11:30 - 12:30 Riverside Tennis Club
Sat 16 Feb 11:30 - 12:30 Riverside Tennis Club
Sat 02 Mar 11:30 - 12:30 Riverside Tennis Club
Sat 09 Mar 11:30 - 12:30 Riverside Tennis Club
Sat 16 Mar 11:30 - 12:30 Riverside Tennis Club
Sat 23 Mar 11:30 - 12:30 Riverside Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Riverside Tennis Club

Fisherton Farm Allotments
Off Coldharbour Lane
SALISBURY
Wiltshire
SP2 7DG

Tel. 01722501557

Get directions