Tennis For Kids Follow On Course

Spaces are available

This course costs £45.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Riverside Tennis Club on:
Tel 01722501557
Email riverside.ltc@gmail.com

About the course

Age level: 4 - 10 Years

Coach: Jamie Barry

Course only for those who have completed Tennis For Kids at Riverside this year!

Classes:

Tue 11 Sep 16:00 - 17:00 Riverside Tennis Club
Tue 18 Sep 16:00 - 17:00 Riverside Tennis Club
Tue 25 Sep 16:00 - 17:00 Riverside Tennis Club
Tue 02 Oct 16:00 - 17:00 Riverside Tennis Club
Tue 09 Oct 16:00 - 17:00 Riverside Tennis Club
Tue 16 Oct 16:00 - 17:00 Riverside Tennis Club
Tue 23 Oct 16:00 - 17:00 Riverside Tennis Club
Tue 06 Nov 16:00 - 17:00 Riverside Tennis Club
Tue 13 Nov 16:00 - 17:00 Riverside Tennis Club
Tue 20 Nov 16:00 - 17:00 Riverside Tennis Club
Tue 27 Nov 16:00 - 17:00 Riverside Tennis Club
Tue 04 Dec 16:00 - 17:00 Riverside Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Riverside Tennis Club

Fisherton Farm Allotments
Off Coldharbour Lane
SALISBURY
Wiltshire
SP2 7DG

Tel. 01722501557

Get directions