Karina's Mini Red Class for New Pupils

Spaces are available

This course costs £66.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Riverside Tennis Club on:
Tel: 01722501557
Email: riverside.ltc@gmail.com

About the course

Coach: Karina Weedon

The 9.30 am lessons were cancelled a few times last term, so the pupils attending last term are paying a reduced feel This is the same course but new players will pay for all 10 lessons!

Classes:

Sat, 12 Jan 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Riverside Tennis Club
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Riverside Tennis Club
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Riverside Tennis Club
Sat, 02 Feb 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Riverside Tennis Club
Sat, 09 Feb 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Riverside Tennis Club
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Riverside Tennis Club
Sat, 02 Mar 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Riverside Tennis Club
Sat, 09 Mar 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Riverside Tennis Club
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Riverside Tennis Club
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Riverside Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Riverside Tennis Club

Fisherton Farm Allotments
Off Coldharbour Lane
SALISBURY
Wiltshire
SP2 7DG

Tel. 01722501557

Get directions