Karina's Mini Red Class

Spaces are available

This course costs £55.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Riverside Tennis Club on:
Tel 01722501557
Email riverside.ltc@gmail.com

About the course

Coach: Karina Weedon

Classes:

Wed 09 Jan 16:00 - 16:45 Riverside Tennis Club
Wed 16 Jan 16:00 - 16:45 Riverside Tennis Club
Wed 23 Jan 16:00 - 16:45 Riverside Tennis Club
Wed 30 Jan 16:00 - 16:45 Riverside Tennis Club
Wed 06 Feb 16:00 - 16:45 Riverside Tennis Club
Wed 13 Feb 16:00 - 16:45 Riverside Tennis Club
Wed 27 Feb 16:00 - 16:45 Riverside Tennis Club
Wed 06 Mar 16:00 - 16:45 Riverside Tennis Club
Wed 13 Mar 16:00 - 16:45 Riverside Tennis Club
Wed 20 Mar 16:00 - 16:45 Riverside Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Riverside Tennis Club

Fisherton Farm Allotments
Off Coldharbour Lane
SALISBURY
Wiltshire
SP2 7DG

Tel. 01722501557

Get directions