Karina's Advanced Tennis

Spaces are available

This course costs
£72.00 for members and
£87.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Riverside Tennis Club on:
Tel 07906256162
Email johnpbarry@ntlworld.com

About the course

Age level: 16 & Under

Skill level: Advanced

Coach: Karina Weedon

Karina's Course for advanced teenagers which will consist technical & tactical coaching, drills and match play.

Classes:

Mon 10 Sep 16:45 - 17:45 Riverside Tennis Club
Mon 17 Sep 16:45 - 17:45 Riverside Tennis Club
Mon 24 Sep 16:45 - 17:45 Riverside Tennis Club
Mon 01 Oct 16:45 - 17:45 Riverside Tennis Club
Mon 08 Oct 16:45 - 17:45 Riverside Tennis Club
Mon 15 Oct 16:45 - 17:45 Riverside Tennis Club
Mon 22 Oct 16:45 - 17:45 Riverside Tennis Club
Mon 05 Nov 16:45 - 17:45 Riverside Tennis Club
Mon 12 Nov 16:45 - 17:45 Riverside Tennis Club
Mon 19 Nov 16:45 - 17:45 Riverside Tennis Club
Mon 26 Nov 16:45 - 17:45 Riverside Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Riverside Tennis Club

Fisherton Farm Allotments
Off Coldharbour Lane
SALISBURY
Wiltshire
SP2 7DG

Tel. 01722501557

Get directions