Karina's Mini Red & Orange Beginners' Group

Spaces are available

This course costs
£72.00 for members and
£87.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Riverside Tennis Club on:
Tel 01722501557
Email riverside.ltc@gmail.com

About the course

Age level: 10 & Under

Skill level: Beginner

Coach: Karina Weedon

Beginners class with Karina using red and orange balls on mini courts.

Classes:

Fri 14 Sep 16:00 - 17:00 Riverside Tennis Club
Fri 21 Sep 16:00 - 17:00 Riverside Tennis Club
Fri 28 Sep 16:00 - 17:00 Riverside Tennis Club
Fri 05 Oct 16:00 - 17:00 Riverside Tennis Club
Fri 12 Oct 16:00 - 17:00 Riverside Tennis Club
Fri 19 Oct 16:00 - 17:00 Riverside Tennis Club
Fri 09 Nov 16:00 - 17:00 Riverside Tennis Club
Fri 16 Nov 16:00 - 17:00 Riverside Tennis Club
Fri 23 Nov 16:00 - 17:00 Riverside Tennis Club
Fri 30 Nov 16:00 - 17:00 Riverside Tennis Club
Fri 07 Dec 16:00 - 17:00 Riverside Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Riverside Tennis Club

Fisherton Farm Allotments
Off Coldharbour Lane
SALISBURY
Wiltshire
SP2 7DG

Tel. 01722501557

Get directions