Mini Green Course

Spaces are available

This course costs
£72.00 for members and
£87.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Riverside Tennis Club on:
Tel: 01722501557
Email: riverside.ltc@gmail.com

About the course

Age level: 12 & Under

Coach: Karina Weedon

Karina's Mini Green Course

Classes:

Sat, 15 Sep 2018 10:30 - 11:30 Riverside Tennis Club
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 10:30 - 11:30 Riverside Tennis Club
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 10:30 - 11:30 Riverside Tennis Club
Sat, 06 Oct 2018 10:30 - 11:30 Riverside Tennis Club
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 10:30 - 11:30 Riverside Tennis Club
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 10:30 - 11:30 Riverside Tennis Club
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 10:30 - 11:30 Riverside Tennis Club
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 10:30 - 11:30 Riverside Tennis Club
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 10:30 - 11:30 Riverside Tennis Club
Sat, 01 Dec 2018 10:30 - 11:30 Riverside Tennis Club
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 10:30 - 11:30 Riverside Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Riverside Tennis Club

Fisherton Farm Allotments
Off Coldharbour Lane
SALISBURY
Wiltshire
SP2 7DG

Tel. 01722501557

Get directions