About this course

Tue, 03 Nov - Sat, 28 Nov 2020

13:30 - 15:00

12 - 90 years old

Intermediate, Advanced

Free

Kim Chester



Notes from the coach

Afternoon Club Play Sessions will mainly consist of doubles play in a timed tennis format. The organiser will rotate players regularly so you play matches with different people.



Choose your sessions

Tue, 03 Nov 2020 13:30 - 15:00 Riverside Tennis Club

Riverside Tennis Club

Tue, 03 Nov 2020 13:30 - 15:00
Thu, 05 Nov 2020 13:30 - 15:00 Riverside Tennis Club

Riverside Tennis Club

Thu, 05 Nov 2020 13:30 - 15:00
Sat, 07 Nov 2020 13:30 - 15:00 Riverside Tennis Club

Riverside Tennis Club

Sat, 07 Nov 2020 13:30 - 15:00
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 13:30 - 15:00 Riverside Tennis Club

Riverside Tennis Club

Tue, 10 Nov 2020 13:30 - 15:00
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 13:30 - 15:00 Riverside Tennis Club

Riverside Tennis Club

Thu, 12 Nov 2020 13:30 - 15:00
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 13:30 - 15:00 Riverside Tennis Club

Riverside Tennis Club

Sat, 14 Nov 2020 13:30 - 15:00
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 13:30 - 15:00 Riverside Tennis Club

Riverside Tennis Club

Tue, 17 Nov 2020 13:30 - 15:00
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 13:30 - 15:00 Riverside Tennis Club

Riverside Tennis Club

Thu, 19 Nov 2020 13:30 - 15:00
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 13:30 - 15:00 Riverside Tennis Club

Riverside Tennis Club

Sat, 21 Nov 2020 13:30 - 15:00
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 13:30 - 15:00 Riverside Tennis Club

Riverside Tennis Club

Tue, 24 Nov 2020 13:30 - 15:00
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 13:30 - 15:00 Riverside Tennis Club

Riverside Tennis Club

Thu, 26 Nov 2020 13:30 - 15:00
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 13:30 - 15:00 Riverside Tennis Club

Riverside Tennis Club

Sat, 28 Nov 2020 13:30 - 15:00

Need more information?

Coach: Kim Chester

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 01722501557



Where to find us

Riverside Tennis Club
fisherton farm allotments, off coldharbour lane, salisbury, WILTSHIRE SP2 7DG



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Your sessions

Please choose sessions.

  • Total £0.00
Please choose at least one session
  • £0.00per person

Please choose sessions.