12-16 Years

Spaces are available

This course is free to attend
and demand is high.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Royal Ascot Tennis Club on:
Tel 07988579858
Email coach@royalascottennis.com

About the course

Age level: 12-16 years

Coach: Mark

Classes:

Thu 11 Jan 17:30 - 18:30 Royal Ascot Tennis Club
Thu 18 Jan 17:30 - 18:30 Royal Ascot Tennis Club
Thu 25 Jan 17:30 - 18:30 Royal Ascot Tennis Club
Thu 01 Feb 17:30 - 18:30 Royal Ascot Tennis Club
Thu 08 Feb 17:30 - 18:30 Royal Ascot Tennis Club
Thu 22 Feb 17:30 - 18:30 Royal Ascot Tennis Club
Thu 01 Mar 17:30 - 18:30 Royal Ascot Tennis Club
Thu 08 Mar 17:30 - 18:30 Royal Ascot Tennis Club
Thu 15 Mar 17:30 - 18:30 Royal Ascot Tennis Club
Thu 22 Mar 17:30 - 18:30 Royal Ascot Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Royal Ascot Tennis Club

Royal Ascot Tennis Club
Station Hill
ASCOT
Berkshire
SL5 7HF

Tel. 07949267526

Get directions