11-16 years Sat

Spaces are available

This course is free to attend
and demand is high.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Royal Ascot Tennis Club on:
Tel: 07988579858
Email: coach@royalascottennis.com

About the course

Age level: 11-16 years

Classes:

Sat, 21 Apr 2018 12:30 - 13:30 Royal Ascot Tennis Club
Sat, 28 Apr 2018 12:30 - 13:30 Royal Ascot Tennis Club
Sat, 05 May 2018 12:30 - 13:30 Royal Ascot Tennis Club
Sat, 12 May 2018 12:30 - 13:30 Royal Ascot Tennis Club
Sat, 19 May 2018 12:30 - 13:30 Royal Ascot Tennis Club
Sat, 26 May 2018 12:30 - 13:30 Royal Ascot Tennis Club
Sat, 09 Jun 2018 12:30 - 13:30 Royal Ascot Tennis Club
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 12:30 - 13:30 Royal Ascot Tennis Club
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 12:30 - 13:30 Royal Ascot Tennis Club
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 12:30 - 13:30 Royal Ascot Tennis Club
Sat, 07 Jul 2018 12:30 - 13:30 Royal Ascot Tennis Club
Sat, 14 Jul 2018 12:30 - 13:30 Royal Ascot Tennis Club
Sat, 21 Jul 2018 12:30 - 13:30 Royal Ascot Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Royal Ascot Tennis Club

Royal Ascot Tennis Club
Station Hill
ASCOT
Berkshire
SL5 7HF

Tel. 07858784686

Get directions