Social Tennis

Spaces are available

This course is free to attend
and demand is high.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Ruthin LTC on:
Tel 01824702885
Email pam_alford@tiscali.co.uk

About the course

Age level: Adults

Social Tennis is a great way to mix in with other players to play tennis and socialise at the club. With regular rotations you will get to play with all different abilities with the aim of just enjoying a game.

Classes:

Tue 20 Feb 18:30 - 20:30 Ruthin LTC
Tue 27 Feb 18:30 - 20:30 Ruthin LTC
Tue 06 Mar 18:30 - 20:30 Ruthin LTC
Tue 13 Mar 18:30 - 20:30 Ruthin LTC
Tue 20 Mar 18:30 - 20:30 Ruthin LTC
Tue 27 Mar 18:30 - 20:30 Ruthin LTC
Tue 03 Apr 18:30 - 20:30 Ruthin LTC
Tue 10 Apr 18:30 - 20:30 Ruthin LTC
Tue 17 Apr 18:30 - 20:30 Ruthin LTC
Tue 24 Apr 18:30 - 20:30 Ruthin LTC

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Ruthin LTC

Lon Fawr
Llanfwrog
RUTHIN
Clwyd
LL15 1LE

Tel. 01824702885

Get directions