Social Tennis

Spaces are available

This course is free to attend
and demand is high.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Ruthin LTC on:
Tel: 01824702885
Email: pam_alford@tiscali.co.uk

About the course

Age level: Adults

Social Tennis is a great way to mix in with other players to play tennis and socialise at the club. With regular rotations you will get to play with all different abilities with the aim of just enjoying a game.

Classes:

Tue, 20 Feb 2018 18:30 - 20:30 Ruthin LTC
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 18:30 - 20:30 Ruthin LTC
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 18:30 - 20:30 Ruthin LTC
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 18:30 - 20:30 Ruthin LTC
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 18:30 - 20:30 Ruthin LTC
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 18:30 - 20:30 Ruthin LTC
Tue, 03 Apr 2018 18:30 - 20:30 Ruthin LTC
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 18:30 - 20:30 Ruthin LTC
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 18:30 - 20:30 Ruthin LTC
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 18:30 - 20:30 Ruthin LTC

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Ruthin LTC

Lon Fawr
Llanfwrog
RUTHIN
Clwyd
LL15 1LE

Tel. 01824702885

Get directions