Adult Beginner Tuesdays 19.00-20.00

Spaces are available

This course costs £143.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Sam Marland Tennis on:
Tel: 07729 733317
Email: info@sammarlandtennis.com

About the course

Age level: Adult

Skill level: Beginner

Coach: Sam Marland

Adult Beginner classes are for players completely new to the game, or who have played some tennis and would like to improve their technique in a fun and sociable environment, to gain confidence to join club social sessions.

Classes:

Tue, 23 Apr 2019 19:00 - 20:00 Wimbledon Park
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 19:00 - 20:00 Wimbledon Park
Tue, 07 May 2019 19:00 - 20:00 Wimbledon Park
Tue, 14 May 2019 19:00 - 20:00 Wimbledon Park
Tue, 21 May 2019 19:00 - 20:00 Wimbledon Park
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 19:00 - 20:00 Wimbledon Park
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 19:00 - 20:00 Wimbledon Park
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 19:00 - 20:00 Wimbledon Park
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 19:00 - 20:00 Wimbledon Park
Tue, 02 Jul 2019 19:00 - 20:00 Wimbledon Park
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 19:00 - 20:00 Wimbledon Park

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Wimbledon Park

Home Park Road
Surrey
SW19 7HR

Tel. 02088790611

Get directions