Adult Improver Mondays 20.00-21.00

Spaces are available

This course costs £143.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Sam Marland Tennis on:
Tel: 07729 733317
Email: info@sammarlandtennis.com

About the course

Age level: Adult

Skill level: Intermediate

Coach: Sam Marland

The Adult Improver course is aimed at players who have played before and who want to gain confidence to join club social sessions and tournaments.

Classes:

Mon, 22 Apr 2019 20:00 - 21:00 Wimbledon Park
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 20:00 - 21:00 Wimbledon Park
Mon, 06 May 2019 20:00 - 21:00 Wimbledon Park
Mon, 13 May 2019 20:00 - 21:00 Wimbledon Park
Mon, 20 May 2019 20:00 - 21:00 Wimbledon Park
Mon, 03 Jun 2019 20:00 - 21:00 Wimbledon Park
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 20:00 - 21:00 Wimbledon Park
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 20:00 - 21:00 Wimbledon Park
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 20:00 - 21:00 Wimbledon Park
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 20:00 - 21:00 Wimbledon Park
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 20:00 - 21:00 Wimbledon Park

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Wimbledon Park

Home Park Road
Surrey
SW19 7HR

Tel. 02088790611

Get directions