Friday R4

  • Fri, 10 Jan 2020 - Fri, 13 Mar 2020
  • 16:15 - 17:00
  • Members: £42.52 Non-members: £48.60

About the course

Lead coach:
Alex Wright
When:
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 - Fri, 13 Mar 2020
Ball colour:
Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

R4 - Friday 4:15 - 5:00. This course is for children aged 4-6 years old. Fees currently have a 10% discount for early bird payment. After Saturday 21st December fees will be £54 for non members and £47.25 for members.

Sessions

Fri, 10 Jan 2020 16:15 - 17:00 Lowlands Club
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 16:15 - 17:00 Lowlands Club
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 16:15 - 17:00 Lowlands Club
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 16:15 - 17:00 Lowlands Club
Fri, 07 Feb 2020 16:15 - 17:00 Lowlands Club
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 16:15 - 17:00 Lowlands Club
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 16:15 - 17:00 Lowlands Club
Fri, 06 Mar 2020 16:15 - 17:00 Lowlands Club
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 16:15 - 17:00 Lowlands Club

Need more information?

Contact SG Tennis on
Tel: 07764501117
Email: simon@sgtennis.co.uk


Where to find us

Lowlands Club
Lowlands Road, Eastcote, PINNER, Middlesex, HA5 1TU

 

Lowlands Club

Lowlands Road
Eastcote
PINNER
Middlesex
HA5 1TU

Tel. 02085821801

Get directions

Get directions

Book today for just

£42.52 for members and £48.60 for non-members.

for a 10 week course