About this course

Fri, 24 Apr - Fri, 10 Jul 2020

16:15 - 17:00

All

Red (5-8 years)

Free

Free

Alex Wright



Notes from the coach

R4 - Friday 4:15 - 5:00. This course is for children aged 4-6 years old. Fees currently have a 10% discount for early bird payment. After Saturday 4th April fees will be £65.00 for non members and £52.50 for members.



Sessions

Fri, 24 Apr 2020 16:15 - 17:00 Lowlands Club
Fri, 01 May 2020 16:15 - 17:00 Lowlands Club
Fri, 15 May 2020 16:15 - 17:00 Lowlands Club
Fri, 22 May 2020 16:15 - 17:00 Lowlands Club
Fri, 05 Jun 2020 16:15 - 17:00 Lowlands Club
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 16:15 - 17:00 Lowlands Club
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 16:15 - 17:00 Lowlands Club
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 16:15 - 17:00 Lowlands Club
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 16:15 - 17:00 Lowlands Club
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 16:15 - 17:00 Lowlands Club

Lowlands Club

Fri, 24 Apr 2020 16:15 - 17:00

Lowlands Club

Fri, 01 May 2020 16:15 - 17:00

Lowlands Club

Fri, 15 May 2020 16:15 - 17:00

Lowlands Club

Fri, 22 May 2020 16:15 - 17:00

Lowlands Club

Fri, 05 Jun 2020 16:15 - 17:00

Lowlands Club

Fri, 12 Jun 2020 16:15 - 17:00

Lowlands Club

Fri, 19 Jun 2020 16:15 - 17:00

Lowlands Club

Fri, 26 Jun 2020 16:15 - 17:00

Lowlands Club

Fri, 03 Jul 2020 16:15 - 17:00

Lowlands Club

Fri, 10 Jul 2020 16:15 - 17:00


Need more information?

Coach: Alex Wright

Email: simon@sgtennis.co.uk

Phone: 07764501117



Where to find us

Lowlands Club
lowlands road, eastcote, pinner, MIDDLESEX HA5 1TU

 

Lowlands Club

Lowlands Road
Eastcote
PINNER
Middlesex
HA5 1TU

Tel. 02085821801

Get directions

Get directions



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Wheelchair Access

Course unavailable

Course unavailable