HOME MATCHES

Updated 18th April 2022 - Matches until end of June

 

Tuesday 26-Apr-22 Watford Home Northwood  B Ladies 18:30
Sunday 01-May-22 HR 5A Home Codicote 2 Men 2 13:00
Tuesday 10-May-22 Watford Home Ravenscroft  A Ladies 18:30
Sunday 15-May-22 HR 5A Home Totteridge 3 Men 2 13:00
Tuesday 17-May-22 Watford Home St Albans  D Ladies 18:30
Sunday 22-May-22   Home Potters Bar Mixed 13:00
Tuesday 24-May-22 Watford Home Bovingdon  B Ladies 18:30
Sunday 29-May-22  HR 4B Home Greenwood Park 2 Ladies 13:00
Sunday 05-Jun-22   Home St Albans Mixed 13:00
Sunday 19-Jun-22 HR 5A Home Watton at Stone 1 Men 2 13:00
Sunday 26-Jun-22  HR 4B Home Odyssey Ladies 13:00