Men's Matches

Updated 7th March

    Salisbury Fixtures 2020
             
             
Day  Date League Venue Opposition Team Time
             
Saturday 13-Jun-20 Herts 4A Home Elliswick 4 Mens 1 13:00
Saturday 20-Jun-20 Herts 4A Home Barnet 4 Mens 1 13:00
Sunday 05-Jul-20 Herts 4A Home Northaw and Cuffley 3 Mens 1 13:00
Sunday 26-Jul-20 Herts 4A Away Letchworth 3 Mens 1 13:00
Sunday 09-Aug-20 Herts 4A Away Berkhamsted 3 Mens 1 13:00
Sunday 16-Aug-20 Herts 4A Home Townsend 6 Mens 1 13:00
Sunday 23-Aug-20 Herts 4A Away Welwyn 4 Mens 1 13:00
             
Sunday 19-Apr-20 HR 5A Home Watton 1 Mens 2 13:00
Sunday 03-May-20 HR 5A Home Codicote 2 Mens 2 13:00
Sunday 17-May-20 HR 5A Home Totteridge 3 Mens 2 13:00
Sunday 31-May-20 HR 5A Away Bovingdon Mens 2 14:00
Sunday 28-Jun-20 HR 5A Away Elliswick 2 Mens 2 10:00