About this course

Tue, 08 Sep - Tue, 01 Dec 2020

16:00 - 17:00

All

Red (5-8 years)

£145.00

£160.00

Alfie Alpe



Notes from the coach

Learning all the tennis strokes and perfecting our tactical and technical knowledge. No coaching during half term.



Sessions

Tue, 08 Sep 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 03 Nov 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 01 Dec 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 08 Sep 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 15 Sep 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 22 Sep 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 29 Sep 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 06 Oct 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 13 Oct 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 20 Oct 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 03 Nov 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 10 Nov 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 17 Nov 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 24 Nov 2020 16:00 - 17:00

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 01 Dec 2020 16:00 - 17:00


Need more information?

Coach: Alfie Alpe

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07861736375



Where to find us

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
giant arches road, burbage road, london, SURREY SE24 9HP

 

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Giant Arches Road
Burbage Road
LONDON
Surrey
SE24 9HP

Tel. 02072741242

Get directions

Get directions

Book today for just

£145.00

(£160.00 for non-members)
per person

12 sessions

£145.00 per person

(£160.00 for non-members)