About this course

Mon, 07 Sep - Mon, 30 Nov 2020

17:30 - 19:00

10-13

Intermediate

£216.00

£240.00

Alfie Alpe



Notes from the coach

Developing a sound all-round tennis game. Learning new patterns of play and sharpening our focus and competitive spirit. No coaching during half term.



Sessions

Mon, 07 Sep 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 05 Oct 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 02 Nov 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 09 Nov 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 07 Sep 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 14 Sep 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 21 Sep 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 28 Sep 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 05 Oct 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 12 Oct 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 19 Oct 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 02 Nov 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 09 Nov 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 16 Nov 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 23 Nov 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 30 Nov 2020 17:30 - 19:00


Need more information?

Coach: Alfie Alpe

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07861736375



Where to find us

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
giant arches road, burbage road, london, SURREY SE24 9HP

 

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Giant Arches Road
Burbage Road
LONDON
Surrey
SE24 9HP

Tel. 02072741242

Get directions

Get directions

Course unavailable

Course unavailable