14&U Academy

Spaces are available

This course costs
£30.00 for members and
£33.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Dulwich LTC Coaching on:
Tel: 07861736375
Email: sebtenniscoaching@gmail.com

About the course

Age level: 11-14

Skill level: Advanced

The perfect group for players of very high standard. All players need to contact the Head Coach prior to enrol onto this course. Commitment and a great attitude are required. No coaching during half term.

Classes:

Mon 07 Jan 17:30 - 19:00 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon 14 Jan 17:30 - 19:00 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon 21 Jan 17:30 - 19:00 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon 28 Jan 17:30 - 19:00 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon 04 Feb 17:30 - 19:00 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon 11 Feb 17:30 - 19:00 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon 25 Feb 17:30 - 19:00 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon 04 Mar 17:30 - 19:00 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon 11 Mar 17:30 - 19:00 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon 18 Mar 17:30 - 19:00 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon 25 Mar 17:30 - 19:00 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon 01 Apr 17:30 - 19:00 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Giant Arches Road
Burbage Road
LONDON
Surrey
SE24 9HP

Tel. 02071932646

Get directions