LADIES TEAM PRACTICE

Spaces are available

This course costs £12.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Dulwich LTC Coaching on:
Tel: 07861736375
Email: sebtenniscoaching@gmail.com

About the course

Skill level: Advanced

Coach: Sebastien Blanchon

This is for the ladies who are representing Dulwich Ltc proudly on a weekly basis. These sessions will be focussed on doubles drills, tactics and any other relevant doubles technical tips. Practice is the key to achieve higher level of tennis so come on down. Note that the training will be on MONDAYS and THURSDAYS from 7pm to 8.30pm and that players should refer to the team training rota to attend their appropriate training.

Classes:

Mon 07 Jan 19:00 - 20:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon 14 Jan 19:00 - 20:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon 21 Jan 19:00 - 20:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon 28 Jan 19:00 - 20:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon 04 Feb 19:00 - 20:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon 11 Feb 19:00 - 20:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon 18 Feb 19:00 - 20:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon 25 Feb 19:00 - 20:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon 04 Mar 19:00 - 20:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon 11 Mar 19:00 - 20:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon 18 Mar 19:00 - 20:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon 25 Mar 19:00 - 20:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon 01 Apr 19:00 - 20:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Giant Arches Road
Burbage Road
LONDON
Surrey
SE24 9HP

Tel. 02071932646

Get directions