About this course

Mon, 07 Sep - Mon, 30 Nov 2020

15:45 - 16:30

All

Any, Green (10 years), Orange (8-9 years), Red (5-8 years), Tots (3-5 years)

£145.00

£160.00



Notes from the coach

Welcome to tennis to our little ones. They will enjoy this fun course which emphasizes on all key skills. Agility, balance, coordination, strength and speed will be explored. Basic technique will be taught and hitting/throwing a ball over the net will soon become a routine performance for our little champions.



Sessions

Mon, 07 Sep 2020 15:45 - 16:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 15:45 - 16:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 15:45 - 16:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 15:45 - 16:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 05 Oct 2020 15:45 - 16:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 15:45 - 16:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 15:45 - 16:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 02 Nov 2020 15:45 - 16:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 09 Nov 2020 15:45 - 16:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 15:45 - 16:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 15:45 - 16:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 15:45 - 16:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 07 Sep 2020 15:45 - 16:30

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 14 Sep 2020 15:45 - 16:30

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 21 Sep 2020 15:45 - 16:30

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 28 Sep 2020 15:45 - 16:30

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 05 Oct 2020 15:45 - 16:30

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 12 Oct 2020 15:45 - 16:30

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 19 Oct 2020 15:45 - 16:30

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 02 Nov 2020 15:45 - 16:30

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 09 Nov 2020 15:45 - 16:30

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 16 Nov 2020 15:45 - 16:30

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 23 Nov 2020 15:45 - 16:30

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 30 Nov 2020 15:45 - 16:30


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07861736375



Where to find us

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
giant arches road, burbage road, london, SURREY SE24 9HP

 

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Giant Arches Road
Burbage Road
LONDON
Surrey
SE24 9HP

Tel. 02072741242

Get directions

Get directions

Course unavailable

Course unavailable