About this course

Tue, 08 Sep - Tue, 01 Dec 2020

17:00 - 18:30

11-12

Advanced

£216.00

£240.00

Jordan Chamberlain



Notes from the coach

Perfecting our tennis using acute technical, tactical, physical and mental drills while exploring all game situations to push ourselves to be the best we can be. 100% effort required. No coaching during half term.



Sessions

Tue, 08 Sep 2020 17:00 - 18:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 17:00 - 18:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 17:00 - 18:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 17:00 - 18:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 03 Nov 2020 17:00 - 18:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 17:00 - 18:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 17:00 - 18:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 17:00 - 18:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 01 Dec 2020 17:00 - 18:30 Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 08 Sep 2020 17:00 - 18:30

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 15 Sep 2020 17:00 - 18:30

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 22 Sep 2020 17:00 - 18:30

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 29 Sep 2020 17:00 - 18:30

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 06 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:30

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 13 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:30

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 20 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:30

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 03 Nov 2020 17:00 - 18:30

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 10 Nov 2020 17:00 - 18:30

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 17 Nov 2020 17:00 - 18:30

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 24 Nov 2020 17:00 - 18:30

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 01 Dec 2020 17:00 - 18:30


Need more information?

Coach: Jordan Chamberlain

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07861736375



Where to find us

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club
giant arches road, burbage road, london, SURREY SE24 9HP

 

Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club

Giant Arches Road
Burbage Road
LONDON
Surrey
SE24 9HP

Tel. 02072741242

Get directions

Get directions

Book today for just

£216.00

(£240.00 for non-members)
per person

12 sessions

£216.00 per person

(£240.00 for non-members)